YouLyric
Sign in
Sign up for free
Keep The Receipt
Share
Kanye West
What's this song about?
Generate meaning
1
[Intro: ODB (K. West)]
2
OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!! {*continues until chorus comes in*}
3
Yo this is Dirt McGirt, I'm chillin' wit Kanye West
4
He's killin' y'all niggaz on the beats
5
He's killin' y'all niggaz on the tracks
6
(Where ya plaques at dog?)
7
The game is officially over!
8
Go kill yaself!
9
[Chorus: ODB (K. West)]
10
Now take that and equipment back to the store
11
We don't wanna hear that weak shit no more
12
Do anybody else make hits anymore?
13
Guess not mothafucka, it's The Roc mothafucka!
14
[Kanye West]
15
Keep the Receipt mothafuckas!
16
Now y'all gon' stop talkin' that shit that you talkin'
17
Your broke-ass mamma couldn't that disolvent
18
Now tell me how the Hell so gon' afford that coffin?
19
Now I done sat back and seen it all too often
20
The backbone of this like Marino to the Dolphins
21
Most hits out the shot since Sosa and Andre Dawson
22
My niggaz had Pro Tools, I had no tools
23
Karaoke machine, fuck it I'm old school
24
Only difference is my tracks drove niggaz postal
25
So I drove costal while they stay local
26
How I can't rhyme when my freestyles'll roast you?
27
Sit down I'll coach you while we style in posters
28
Dog, niggaz had a chance to sign me, dropped the ball
29
I'll see you at the awards.. HUMPH!
30
Now after all that it took
31
I made it to The Roc, I'm guess I ain't as dumb as you look
32
[Chorus x2]
33
[Kanye West]
34
Now.. I showed you how to do this, dog
35
Put a few beats on the tape, I saved this one for myself
36
I heard you nigga's tapes, need a little bit of help
37
But I'm rappin' and I can't do nothin' for ya, man
38
S.G'll hop this, 40 grand if you ain't fam
39
I mean, if you ain't Hov', if you ain
Kanye West - Gold Digger ft. Jamie Foxx
95 views
0 meanings
Go Pro
Unlimited meanings ยท Priority generation
Upgrade